Our offices and warehouses

Unimars Group

Look on the map

Contact Information

17 Duntes street, LV-1005, Rīga, Latvija,
+37167076360 (61) | unimars@unimars.eu

Provision, bonded stores and catering:
Тел.:+371 67076360 | unimars@unimars.eu

Tech. supply:
Тел.:+371 67076370 | unimars@unimars.eu

- Unimars Ventspils

Look on the map

Contact Information

36/38 Dzintaru Str., office 305,
LV-3602, Ventspils, Latvia

Tel.: +371 63655893
Fax: +371 63655894
Email: ventspils@unimars.eu

- Unimars Liepaja

Look on the map

Contact Information

10 Pulvera str.,
LV-3402, Liepaja, Latvia

Tel.: +371-6340-7667
Fax: +371-6340-7668
Email: liepaja@unimars.eu

- Unimars Estonia

Look on the map

Contact Information

19a Suur - Sojamae str.,
11415 Tallinn, Estonia

Tel.: +372-6024-350
Fax: +372-6024-351
Email: unimars@unimars.ee

- Unimars Lithuania

Look on the map

Contact Information

32 Sandeliu str.,
95107-LT., Klaipeda, Lithuania

Tel.: +370-46-300-603
Fax: +370-46-300-604
Email: lithuania@unimars.eu

- Unimars Las Palmas

Look on the map

Contact Information

46, Calle Sao Paulo, 35008
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

Tel.: +349-28-467-010
Fax: +346-30-748-809
Email: laspalmas@unimars.eu

Unimars Marine Safety

Look on the map

Contact Information

28 Ozolu street,
Riga region, Jaunmarupe, Latvia

Tel.: +371 675 001 11
Email: safety@ms.unimars.eu

Unimars UTS

Look on the map

Contact Information

17 Duntes street,
LV-1005, Riga, Latvia

Phone: +371 670 763 40
E-mail: uts@uts.lv


Eduard Lisenkov
e.lisenkov@uts.lv
+370 601 55938

Erlandas Lenkevič
e.lenkevic@uts.lv
+370 615 47157

Unimars Navigation

Look on the map

Contact Information

17 Duntes street,
LV-1005, Riga, Latvia

Tel.:+371-67076383
Email: navigation@unimars.eu

Navikontas Marine college

Look on the map

Contact Information

17 Duntes street,
LV-1005, Riga, Latvia

Email: training@navikontas.lv
Web: www.navikontas.lv

Unimars ERNC

Look on the map

Contact Information

120, Sukhumiyskoe str.,
353902 Novorossiysk, Russia

Tel.: +7(8617) 76-10-90
Fax: +7(8617) 76-10-89
Email ernc@ernc.ru
Web: www.ernc.ru

Contact form